Executive Committee

Party Officers

Β 

Chairperson

Jennifer Imhoff-Dousharm
chair@scclp.org
408-940-5717

Vice Chair

Mark Hinkle
vice-chair@scclp.org
408-779-7922

Secretary

Kimberly Davis
secretary@scclp.orgΒ 

Treasurer

Robert Imhoff-Dousharm
treasurer@scclp.org
650-686-1100

Committee ChairsΒ 


Β 

Activities Chair

Kenneth Truong
activities@scclp.org

Campaigns Chair

John Inks
campaigns@scclp.org
650-941-4167

Fundraising Chair

Kennita Watson
fundraising@scclp.org
650-906-9371

Membership Chair

Chris Le
membership@scclp.org
408-667-7744

Newsletter Chair

Samuel Le
newsletter@scclp.org

Publicity Chair

John David Ward
publicity@scclp.org
209-324-8502