Executive Committee

Party Officers

 

Chairperson

Jennifer Imhoff-Dousharm
chair@scclp.org
408-940-5717

Vice Chair

Mark Hinkle
vice-chair@scclp.org
408-779-7922

Secretary

Kimberly Davis
secretary@scclp.org 

Treasurer

Robert Imhoff-Dousharm
treasurer@scclp.org
650-686-1100

 

Standing Committee Chairs 


 

Activities Chair

Kenneth Truong
activities@scclp.org

Campaigns Chair

John Inks
campaigns@scclp.org
650-941-4167

Fundraising Chair

Kennita Watson
fundraising@scclp.org
650-906-9371

Membership Chair

Chris Le
membership@scclp.org
408-667-7744

Newsletter Chair

Samuel Le
newsletter@scclp.org

Publicity Chair

John David Ward
publicity@scclp.org

 

Working Committee  

 

Bylaws Committee

The bylaws committee is established to consider and recommend proposed amendments to the party’s governing documents. The committee will be collecting feedback in a survey and the preparing a report for the annual county convention. If you would like to submit suggestions for bylaw review please email the committee at: lpscc-bylaws-committee-2018@googlegroups.com.

If you would like to participate in the bylaw committee, please email chair@scclp.org

Convention Committee

The Convention committee is established to plan and organize the annual county convention. These duties include site recommendations, speaker selection, and oversight of the convention contracts and budget.  If you would like to submit suggestions for the convention please email the committee at: lpscc-convention-committee@googlegroups.com.

If you would like to participate in the convention committee, please email chair@scclp.org.