Executive Committee

Party Officers

Β 

Chair

Joe Dehn
chair@scclp.org
408-774-1570

Vice Chair

Mark Hinkle
vice-chair@scclp.org
408-779-7922

Secretary

vacant

Treasurer

Steve Haug
treasurer@scclp.org

Activities Chair

Bob Goodwyn
activities@scclp.org

Campaigns Chair

vacant

Fundraising Chair

vacant

Membership Chair

Chris Le
membership@scclp.org
408-667-7744

Newsletter Chair

Kennita Watson
newsletter@scclp.org
650-906-9371

Publicity Chair

vacant

Β 

Working Committees

Β 

Bylaws Committee

The bylaws committee considers and recommends proposed amendments to the party’s governing documents.


If you would like to participate in a committee or form a new committee, please email chair@scclp.org.